Thank you for helping to make this event another success!         
Special Thanks to our event co-chairs, Sara Wayson & Sarah Nettles!  

Guest Speakers: Ron Weaver & Bruce Erhardt
The History of Tampa Bay Real Estate Development

INDUSTRIAL WINNER Centerpoint Business Park
1907-1913 US Highway 301 North, Tampa 33619
Owner - IP Capital Partners, LLC  
Property Manager - Robert W. Smith, Taylor & Mathis 
7650 W. Courtney Campbell Causeway, Tampa 33607
Owner - Parmenter   Property Manager - Denise Rue, Parmenter 

  UNDER 100,000 SQ FT WINNER Burns & Wilcox Center 
18302 Highwoods Preserve Parkway, Tampa 33647
Owner - THP, LLC   Property Manager - Jose Hernandez, CBRE 
100,000-249,000 SQ FT WINNER Two Harbour Place
302 Knights Run, Tampa  33602
Owner - AMP/CPL THP Property, LLC
Property Manager - Margaret Stevens, Crocker Partners Property 
EARTH WINNER Tampa City Center
201 North Franklin Street, Tampa 33602
Owner - 201 N. Franklin
Property Manager - Sandy Ballestra, Cushman & Wakefield 

250,000-499,999 SQ FT WINNER 501 E. Kennedy
501 East Kennedy Blvd, Tampa 33602
Owner – SCIP 501, LLC
Property Manager - Carol Bryant, Penn Florida Companies 

500,000 –1,000,000 SQFT WINNER Bank of America Plaza
101 East Kennedy Blvd, Tampa 33602
Owner - MetLife Property Manager - Lynn Vilmar, CBRE 
Allied Member of The Year - Charles McArthur
Property Manager of The Year - Elaine Kennedy
Engineer of The Year - Don Feldmeyer 

Honorary Awards - Michael Wolfe & Doug Lawson