Vendor Directory

Total Allied Membership


Master's Construction



e-mail: bill.muehling@mastersconstruct.com

Mindy Dymon Allen
Cintas Fire Protection
9318 Florida Palm Drive
Tampa , FL 33619
(863) 450-7190
(813) 628-4661
e-mail: dymonm@cintas.com

Christian Arnold
EE&G Environmental Services LLC
5005 W Laurel St Suite 110
Tampa , FL 33607
813.287.1005
813.287.8545
e-mail: carnold@eeandg.com

Rufus Ashby
G. Fried Flooring America
5030 Joanne Kearney Blvd
Tampa , FL 33619
813-628-9630 x2221

e-mail: rufusa@gfriedfa.com

Eddie Bailey
Disaster One, Inc.
4642 Eagle Falls Place
Tampa , FL 33619
877-251-2798
713-893-4297
e-mail: ebailey@disasterone.com

Derrick Barwick
CP Rankin Inc. Roof Mgmt
4517 George Rd Suite 210
Tampa , FL 33634
727-201-7337
813-249-2610
e-mail: dbarwick@cprankin.com

David Baughman
Big Yellow Enteprises Inc.
2027 Gunn Highway
Odessa 33556
813-600-9745

e-mail: david@bigyellowservices.com

Kara Benson
Bay Area DKI
P.O. Box 1887
Oldsmar , FL 34677-1887
813-299-5025
813-832-4634
e-mail: kbenson@bayareadki.com

Lindsey Bergdoll
A1 Orange Cleaning Service Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 555704
Orlando , FL 32855
800-874-6207
888-216-9774
e-mail: lbergdoll@a1orange.com

Steve Bonnell
Landwise Horticultural Services, Inc
6503 19th street east, unit A
Sarasota 34243
941-727-0000

e-mail: steve@landwisehort.com

Leah Bradley
Paul Davis Restoration
8812 Venture Cove
Tampa 33637
813-447-9123

e-mail: leah@pdrtampa.com

Shawn Bray
TERLYN INDUSTRIES
11256 47th Street N
Clearwater , FL 33762
727.592.0772

e-mail: shawn@terlyn.com

Chris Brill
Servpro of Winter Haven
6039 Cypress Gardens Blvd
#502
Winter Haven , FL 33884
863-501-5004
863-501-5006
e-mail: c_brill@servpro10022.com


Carrie Buck
Allied Universal Security Services
3710 Corporex Park Dr. #140
Tampa , FL 33619-1124
813-399-3261
813-620-6667
e-mail: carrie.buck@aus.com

Michael Burger
Reimagine Office Furnishings
1212 N. 39th St. #200
Tampa , FL 33605
813-241-4515
813-248-5612
e-mail: michael.burger@rofinc.com

Kenan Cano
Awnclean USA, Inc.
501 N. Newport Ave
Tampa , FL - Florida 33606
8132589344

e-mail: kenan@awnclean.com

John Capillary
FINICKY Window & Pressure Cleaning
1100 New York Ave.
Dunedin , FL 34698
7277361511

e-mail: john@finickywindowcleaning.com

Michael Castelli
SOLAR/TEK Window Tinting, Inc.
3853 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 117
Tampa , FL 33624
813-249-7400

e-mail: mikec@solartekwindowtinting.com

Chris Chiellini
ASI Landscape Management, Inc.
9702 Harney Rd
Thonotosassa , FL 33592
813-948-3938
813-948-7487
e-mail: cchiellini@ameriscapeusa.com

Alex Clark
SCA Americas
4312 Cross Ridge Court
Valrico , FL 33594
954-579-3869
813-324-9765
e-mail: alex.clark@sca.com


Joseph G. Clemis
Hillman Consulting
506 Beth Ann Street
Valrico , FL 33594
813-838-0059

e-mail: jclemis@hillmanngroup.com

Austin Clifford
Parking Lot Services
8511 Sunstate Street, Ste 101
Tampa 33634
813-880-9100

e-mail: austin@plsofflorida.com

Don Cranston
Tampa Electric
702 Franklin St N
Tampa , FL 33602
813-228-1386

e-mail: dgcranston@tecoenergy.com

Adam Crawford
Rose Paving LLC
5718 E. Columbus Dr.
Tampa , FL 33619
(813) 215-9884

e-mail: acrawford@rosepaving.com


Jeff Crimmins
Park One of Florida
101 East Kennedy Suite 1450
Tampa , Florida 33602
813.605.4600

e-mail: jcrimmins@park1.com


Andrea Diaz
Paving America by ACPLM, Inc.
5007 Bonita Drive
Wimauma , FL 33598
813-220-3314

e-mail: adiaz@acplm.net

Jason Dicesare
Encon Inc
4951 East Adamo Dr.
Suite 126
Tampa , FL 33605
8133540446

e-mail: jason.dicesare@enconservice.com

Kevin Ellis
Kings III Emergency Communications
4011 Lady Palm Ct
Tampa , FL 33624
813.507.3677
972-906-7031
e-mail: kellis@kingsiii.com


Robert Emmerson
Budget Blinds of Central Tampa
2721 W Gray St
Tampa , FL 33609
727-423-0668

e-mail: Remmerson@budgetblinds.com

Gage Essman
Otis Elevator Company
1212 W Cass St
Tampa , FL 33606
813-347-2692
813-254-9748
e-mail: gage.essman@otis.com


Dawn Forestt
American Technologies Inc
6205 Johns Rd
Ste 11
Tampa , FL 33634
813-267-5793

e-mail: dawn.forestt@atirestoration.com

Will Gloor
SP Plus Corporation
400 N. Ashley Drive
#2590
Tampa , FL 33602
813-221-2754 x1712

e-mail: wgloor@spplus.com

Seth Goldberg
Blue Sky Residential & Commercial Cleaning
1000 Prime Place
Hauppauge , NY 11788
727-888-2002

e-mail: seth@blueforu.com


David Goldman
ISS Mechanical
2430 South US Highway 301
Tampa , FL 33619
(727) 365-5411

e-mail: DGoldman@iss-svc.com

Katie Gower
Ed Taylor Construction, Inc.
2713 N Falkenburg Rd. Suite A
Tampa 33619
813-431-4691

e-mail: kgower@edtaylor.net


Mervil Greene
Ice Twister Catering Company
P.O. Box 5163
Winter Park , FL 32793
407-832-3477

e-mail: sales@icetwister.com

Bonnie Hassler
Tropex Plant Sales, Leasing/Maint.
3220 Whitfield Ave
Sarasota 34243
800-874-8712
941-753-1559
e-mail: bonnie@tropex.com


Harvey H Haynam, III
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc
3226 Cherry Palm Drive
Tampa , FL 33619
330-219-5463
813-630-0312
e-mail: hhaynam@waynefire.com

Shelley Heinlein
Rentokil Steritech
6928 Towering Spruce Drive
Riverview , FL 33578
813-244-3449

e-mail: shelley.heinlein@rentokil.com

Steven Hellman
Blue Crew Services
301 W. Platt Street, #205
Tampa 33606
813-435-5424
813-435-6758
e-mail: sghellman@bluecrewservices.com

Donald Herrmann
D. C. Herrmann & Associates
13508 White Elk Loop
Tampa , FL 33626
813-957-6672
813-926-4723
e-mail: don@dcherrmann.com

Andy Hidalgo
Painters on Demand
3201 NORTH FLORIDA AVE
TAMPA , FL 33604
813-777-7369

e-mail: andyh@paintersondemand.net


Mitch Savoie Hill
KWA Engineers LLC
1411 N. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 201
Tampa , FL 33607
941-702-0345
813-223-9864
e-mail: msavoie@kwa-eng.com

Bobby Jensen
Baker Commercial Landscaping, Inc
7350 Old Cheney Hwy
Orlando , FL 32807
407-509-4119

e-mail: bobj@bakerlandscaping.com

Paul Johnson
USSI
10471 Hart Branch Circle
Orlando , FL 32832
407-399-5081

e-mail: pjohnson@ussiclean.com

Jeremy Kacerski
Driveway Maintenance, Inc.
PO Box 5985
Tampa , FL 33675
813-389-0523

e-mail: jeremy@driveway.net

Bob Kelly
GLE Associates, Inc.
5405 Cypress Center Drive
Suite 110
Tampa , FL 33609
813-241-8350
813-241-8737
e-mail: rkelly@gleassociates.com

Adam Ketter
World One, Inc.
P.O. Box 5508
Tampa , FL 33675
813-248-3500
813-248-3331
e-mail: aketter@world1inc.com


David Kuhnke
PrimeGroup Insurance
5402 W Laurel Ste 220
Tampa , FL 33609
813-284-4311

e-mail: dkuhnke@primegroupins.com

Kristin Lacey
Keystone Painting, Inc.
PO Box 206
Palm Harbor , FL 34682
813-368-8190

e-mail: keystonepaintinginc@yahoo.com

Judy Lanson
Nvirotect Pest Control Services
16210 N. Florida Ave
Lutz , FL 33549
813-527-1772
1-813-908-3424
e-mail: lansonj@nvirotect.com

Dave Laub
Laubs Landscape & Drain Solutions
504 Wideview Ave
Tarpon Springs 34689
727-939-2116

e-mail: dave@laubslandscape.com

Fred Lauro
Sherwin Williams
18846 N. Dale Mabry Hwy
Lutz , FL 33598
813-526-1412

e-mail: frederick.lauro@sherwin.com

Ron Legare
Interline brands
3201 Antigua dr
Jax beach 32250
904-294-7446

e-mail: Rlegare@supplyworks.com


Scott LeRoy
FieldStone Landscaping Services
4801 122nd Ave N
Clearwater , FL 33762
727-479-2610

e-mail: sleroy@fieldstonels.com

Steven J. Mainardi, PE
Delta Engineering & Inspection, Inc.
6497 Parkland Drive
Suite C
Sarasota , FL 34243
941-727-2600
941-758-5012
e-mail: info@delta-engineers.com


Carla Markowitz
Carla Markowitz, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 20582
Tampa 33622
813-391-4743

e-mail: markowitz@landlordlitigation.com


Charles McArthur
Georgia-Pacific
620 15th AVE NW
Ruskin , FL 33570
678-735-8940

e-mail: Charles.mcarthur@gapac.com

Carl Miller
Tab Glass & Window Corp
3944 Airway Circle
Clearwater , FL 33762
727-433-4378

e-mail: cmiller@tab-glass.com


Justin Miller
Coast to Coast Property Care
1138 Lake Miriam Drive
Lakeland , FL 33813
863-670-1267

e-mail: justin@coasttocoastpropertycare.com

Natalia Montilla
D&A Building Services, Inc.
321 Georgia Avenue
Longwood , FL 32750
(877) 326-3200
(866) 326-3666
e-mail: nmontilla@dabuildingservices.com

Amy Olson
Harvard Maintenance, Inc.
5450 NW 33rd Ave
#104
Ft. Lauderdale , FL 33309
305-720-3739

e-mail: aolson@harvardmaint.com

Maria Perez
Master Maintenance Inc
4408 W. South Ave
Tampa , FL 33614
813-610-0075
813 873-2606
e-mail: Mperez@mastermaintenanceinc.com


Vicki Petersen
Waste Management Inc. of Florida
3411 N. 40th Street
Tampa , FL 36605
813-545-0605
866-342-9692
e-mail: vpeterse@wm.com


Jeff Philbin
Helicon Property Restoration
11103 N 46th St, Building B
Tampa , FL 33617
813-514-8518

e-mail: jeff.philbin@heliconusa.com

Rochelle Prado
Interstate Restoration
4710 Eisenhower Blvd C-7
Tampa , FL 33634
813-817-6004

e-mail: rprado@interstaterestoration.com


Logan Rees
Admiral Security Services
101 E. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1485
Tampa , FL 33602
813-297-1173

e-mail: lrees@admiralsecurity.com


Bill Rhodes
Critical System Solutions
2830 Scherer Dr. Suite 300
St. Petersburg , FL 33716
727-209-5122

e-mail: brhodes@criticalsystemsolutions.com

Joe Rizzo
Datawatch Systems
7301 Bay Club Circle
Tampa , FL 33607
813-304-6118

e-mail: jrizzo@datawatchsystems.com

Tammy Roque
Specialized Plumbing Technologies
226 Field 2nd Street
Sarasota , FL 34240
941-379-5118
941-809-2031
e-mail: tammyr@sptpipe.com


Gary Roy II
SHIELD Coatings & Weatherproofing Inc
1028 S 50th St
Tampa , FL 33619
813-299-1059
813-247-3517
e-mail: gary2@shieldcoatings.com


Ryan Saurer
Tecta America West Florida, LLC
5429 56th Street N
Tampa , FL 33610
813-326-2493

e-mail: rsaurer@tectaamerica.com

Eric Schultz
Property Care Specialists
2004 Florida Street
Valrico , FL 33594
813.413.7610

e-mail: eric@propertycarespecialists.com

BeLinda Sedberry
SOPREMA
490 Nadeau Way
Apopka 32712
407 756.3606

e-mail: bsedberry@soprema.us

Todd Shannon
Core Roofing Systems, Inc.
5128 Joanne Kearney Blvd
Tampa , FL 33619
813-563-1500

e-mail: tshannon@coreroofing.net

Carolyn Silence
Cosgrove Enterprises
9207 Palm River Road
Tampa , Florida 33619
813-477-3778

e-mail: carolyn@e-cosgrove.com

Kevin Singleton
Miner Corporation
1820 Massaro Blvd #100
Tampa , FL 33619
813-621-4971

e-mail: ksingleton@minercorp.com


Jon Souers
Yellowstone Landscape
30319 Commerce Drive
San Antonio , FL 33576
813.781.3170

e-mail: jsouers@yellowstonelandscape.com

Rick Stephens
JMC Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 770279
Winter Garden , FL 34777
407-654-2244
407-654-1116
e-mail: office@jmcservicesinc.com

Jenn Strode
ConServ Building Services
6350 118th Ave N.
Largo , FL 33773
813-734-4887

e-mail: jennlee@conservonline.com

Sean Sullivan
SIMON ROOFING AND SHEET METAL INC
4201 A EAST COLUMBUS DR
TAMPA , FL 33605
813-918-9633

e-mail: ssullivan@simonroofing.com


Dan Sullivan
SERVPRO of Tarpon/West Tampa
261 Douglas Rd
Oldsmar , FL 34677
813-855-0888

e-mail: DSullivan@ServproWestTampa.com

Nichole Tenderholt
Lowes Commercial Painting
12461 Creekside Dr, #100
Largo 33773
727-418-3070

e-mail: info@lowescommercialpainting.com

Sandy Tulecki
Tampa Bay Trane
902 N. Himes Ave.
Tampa , FL 33609
813-877-8251
813-877-8257
e-mail: sdtulecki@trane.com

Kelly Ann Vickers, LCAM
Landscape Maintenance Professionals, Inc.
PO Box 267
Seffner , FL 33583
(813) 267-7572

e-mail: Kelly.Vickers@lmppro.com

Anthony Viola
KFORCE INC.
1001 East Palm Ave
Tampa , FL 33605
813-552-3839

e-mail: aviola@kforce.com

Aaron Weber
AB Insurance & Risk Management
1408 W. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 708
Tampa , FL 33607
813-262-0089

e-mail: aaron@abcapitalgroup.com

David White
Royce Integrated Solutions
1434 Hobbs Street
Tampa , FL 33619
813-661-8659

e-mail: dwhite@royceintegrated.com

David Willis, Jr.
Advanced Roofing, Inc
8507 Sunstate St
Tampa , FL 33634
(813) 407-2645
813-885-5811
e-mail: DavidW@advancedroofing.com


Mark Wilson
Bay Area Building Solutions
3565 126th Ave. N
Clearwater , FL 33762
(727) 528-8301
(727) 528-8424
e-mail: mwilson@bayareabuildingsolutions.com

Suzanne Winfield
Keys Claims Consultants
1025 5th Ave N.
Naples , FL 34102
239-774-5040
239-774-4027
e-mail: suzannewinfield@keysclaims.com


Steven Wissinger
Environmental Protective Solutions
2754 Broadway Center Blvd
Brandon , FL 33510
813-438-5937

e-mail: steven@themoldsolution.com


Alan Wozniak, CIAQP, CIEC
Pure Air Controls Services, Inc.
4911 Creekside Drive
Suite C
Clearwater , FL 33760
727-572-4550
727-572-5859
e-mail: awozniak@pureaircontrols.com

Stefany Aceves
Painters on Demand
3201 N. Florida Ave
Tampa , FL 33603
813-399-7956
813-880-0003
e-mail: stefanya@paintersondemand.net

Darlene Ax
Lowe's Commercial Painting
12461 Creekside Drive
Largo , FL 33773
727-742-1492

e-mail: darlene@lowescommercialpainting.com

Robert Bruno
Advanced Roofing, Inc.
8507 Sunstate Street
Tampa , FL 33634
908-963-2332

e-mail: robertb@agt.com

Derek Carter
Tampa Bay Trane
902 North Himes Avenue
Tampa , FL 33609
813-877-8251

e-mail: Derek.Carter@trane.com

Roger Cooper
Baker Commercial Landscaping
207 N. Willow Ave
Tampa , FL 33606
813-509-9364

e-mail: roger@bakerlandscaping.com

Victor Corniel
Allied Universal Security Services
3710 Corporex Park Dr. #140
Tampa , FL 33619-1124
646-522-7920
646-690-0460
e-mail: victor.corniel@aus.com

C. Andy Cox
JC Ehrlich - A Rentokil Steritech Co.
7511 Johns Rd.
Tampa , FL 33634
813-220-3704
866-384-7718
e-mail: andy.cox@jcehrlich.com

Johnny Cruz
Master Maintenance Inc
4408 W. South Ave.
Tampa 33614
813-873-2838
813-531-5404
e-mail: johnny@mastermaintenanceinc.com

Chris Ennest
Bay Area DKI
390 Scarlet Blvd
Oldsmar 34677
813-244-2464

e-mail: cennest@bayareadki.com

Dan Foster
ISS Mechanical
3016 US Highway 301N, Suite 500
Tampa 33619
7274708125

e-mail: dfoster@iss-svc.com

Sarah Griffin
ConServ Building Services
6354 118th Ave North
Largo , FL 33773
727-541-5503
727-541-1924
e-mail: sgriffin@conservonline.com

Andrew M. Kovatch
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinkler Inc
3226 Cherry Palm Dr
Tampa 33619
813.399.4022

e-mail: ajkovatch@waynefire.com

Andrew Longfellow
Naturzone Pest Control
1899 Porter Lake Drive
Unit 102
Sarasota , FL 34240
727-735-2072
941-378-8584
e-mail: andrew@naturzone.com

Chad Madrid
Parking Lot Services
8511 Sunstate Street, Ste 101
Tampa , FL 33634
813-880-9100

e-mail: cmadrid@plsofflorida.com


Robert Lee Pope, III
CP Rankin Inc. Roof Mgmt
4517 George Rd
Ste 210
Tampa , FL 33634
813-856-7700
813-249-2610
e-mail: rpope@cprankin.com


Joel Samon
Driveway Maintenance, Inc.
1901 N 57th Street
Tampa , FL 33619
8132286826`

e-mail: jsamon@driveway.net

Frank Santini, JD, MBA
Pure Air Control Services, Inc.
4911 Creekside Drive
Suite C
Clearwater , FL 33760
800.422.7873, ext.804

e-mail: fsantini@pureaircontrols.com

Todd Stanislaus
Rose Paving Company
5718 East Columbus Drive
Tampa , FL 33619
813-263-8230

e-mail: tstanislaus@rosepaving.com

Charlie White
Servpro of Tarpon/West Tampa
3030 N Rocky Point Dr W Suite 150b
Tampa , FL 34607
813-855-0888

e-mail: CWhite@ServproWestTampa.com

Jessica York
Tampa Bay Trane
902 N. Himes Ave.
Tampa , FL 33609


e-mail: Jessica.York@trane.com