Vendor Directory

Total Allied Membership

Ashley Albin
Interstate Contract Cleaning Services
509 Blairhill Rd
Charlotte , NC 28217
904-362-0955

e-mail: ashley.albin@interstateccs.com

Mindy Dymon Allen
Cintas Fire Protection
9318 Florida Palm Drive
Tampa , FL 33619
(863) 450-7190
(813) 628-4661
e-mail: dymonm@cintas.com

Leonardo Almeida
Mid America Metals
480 N Orange Ave Apt 535
Orlando , FL 32801
239-339-3468

e-mail: lalmeida@midamericametals.com

Michael Batz
SunCoast Restoration and Waterproofing, LLC
3454 Hyde Park Drive
Clearwater , FL 33761
727-504-2718

e-mail: mbatz@suncoast-group.com

Kara Benson
Bay Area DKI
P.O. Box 1887
Oldsmar , FL 34677-1887
813-299-5025
813-832-4634
e-mail: kbenson@bayareadki.com

Meredith Bertalon
Rubbermaid Commercial
573 Blue Cypress Drive
Groveland , FL 34736
352-251-8038

e-mail: Meredith.Bertalon@newellco.com

Steve Bonnell
Landwise Horticultural Services, Inc
6503 19th street east, unit A
Sarasota 34243
941-727-0000

e-mail: steve@landwisehort.com

Leah Bradley
Paul Davis Restoration
8812 Venture Cove
Tampa 33637
813-447-9123

e-mail: leah@pdrtampa.com

Shawn Bray
TERLYN INDUSTRIES
11256 47th Street N
Clearwater , FL 33762
727.592.0772

e-mail: shawn@terlyn.com
http://www.terlyn.com

Chris Brill
Servpro of Winter Haven
6039 Cypress Gardens Blvd
#502
Winter Haven , FL 33884
863-501-5004
863-501-5006
e-mail: c_brill@servpro10022.com


Carrie Buck
Allied Universal Security Services
4200 W. Cypress
Suite #550
Tampa , FL 33607
813-399-3261
813-620-6667
e-mail: carrie.buck@aus.com

Michael Burger
Reimagine Office Furnishings
1212 N. 39th St. #200
Tampa , FL 33605
813-241-4515
813-248-5612
e-mail: michael.burger@rofinc.com


John Capillary
FINICKY Window & Pressure Cleaning
1100 New York Ave.
Dunedin , FL 34698
7277361511

e-mail: john@finickywindowcleaning.com
http://www.finickywindowcleaning.com

Michael Castelli
SOLAR/TEK Window Tinting, Inc.
3853 Northdale Boulevard, Suite 117
Tampa , FL 33624
813-249-7400

e-mail: mikec@solartekwindowtinting.com

Chris Chiellini
ASI Landscape Management, Inc.
9702 Harney Rd
Thonotosassa , FL 33592
813-948-3938
813-948-7487
e-mail: cchiellini@ameriscapeusa.com

Alex Clark
SCA Americas
4312 Cross Ridge Court
Valrico , FL 33594
954-579-3869
813-324-9765
e-mail: alex.clark@sca.com


Joseph G. Clemis
Hillmann Consulting
6234 Bobby Jones Ct
Palmetto , FL 34221
813-838-0059

e-mail: jclemis@hillmanngroup.com
http://www.hillmannconsulting.com

Mr. Clemis graduated from USF in 1987 with a Bachelors Degree in Natural Sciences. His carear has included private manufacturing facilities with locations nationwide and he currently serves as the Florida Regional Manager.  His range of experience allow him to provide services to local as well as nationwide clients.


Austin Clifford
Parking Lot Services
8511 Sunstate Street, Ste 101
Tampa 33634
813-880-9100

e-mail: austin@plsofflorida.com
http://www.plsofflorida.com

Don Cranston
Tampa Electric
702 Franklin St N
Tampa , FL 33602
813-228-1386

e-mail: dgcranston@tecoenergy.com

Adam Crawford
Rose Paving LLC
5718 E. Columbus Dr.
Tampa , FL 33619
(813) 215-9884

e-mail: acrawford@rosepaving.com


Jeff Crimmins
Park One of Florida
101 East Kennedy Suite 1450
Tampa 33602
813.605.4600

e-mail: jcrimmins@park1.com

Jason Dicesare
Encon Inc
4951 East Adamo Dr.
Suite 126
Tampa , FL 33605
8133540446

e-mail: jason.dicesare@enconservice.com


Brenda Couture Dost
A1 Orange Exterior Buliding Services
P.O. Box 555704
Orlando , FL 32855
800-874-6207
888-216-9774
e-mail: bcdost@a1orange.com
http://a1orange.com

Brenda Dost has been working with A1 Orange on their website and marketing for about 4 years, and has been full-time staff at A1 since July, 2017. Her professional and volunteer experience includes  membership development, fundraising, special events, website development and marketing.



Robert Emmerson
Budget Blinds of Central Tampa
2721 W Gray St
Tampa , FL 33609
727-423-0668

e-mail: Remmerson@budgetblinds.com
http://www.budgetblinds.com/centraltampa

Leiddy Fernandez
Driveway Maintenance, Inc.
1901 N 57th Street
Tampa , FL 33619
813-228-6829
813-228-0940
e-mail: lfernandez@driveway.net
http://www.driveway.net


Dawn Forestt
American Technologies Inc
6205 Johns Rd
Ste 11
Tampa , FL 33634
813-267-5793

e-mail: dawn.forestt@atirestoration.com
http://www.ATIrestoration.com

Joann Geltman
PPG
406 Windrush Bay Drive
Tarpon Springs , FL 34689
609-994-8958

e-mail: joann.geltman@ppg.com

Will Gloor
SP Plus Corporation
400 N. Ashley Drive
#2590
Tampa , FL 33602
813-221-2754 x1712

e-mail: wgloor@spplus.com


David Goldman
ISS Mechanical
2430 South US Highway 301
Tampa , FL 33619
(727) 365-5411

e-mail: DGoldman@iss-svc.com
http://www.issmechanical.com/

Walter Gonzalez
D&A Building Services, Inc.
321 Georgia Avenue
Longwood , FL 32750
(877) 326-3200
(866) 326-3666
e-mail: wgonzalez@dabuildingservices.com
http://www.dabuildingservices.com

Replaced Natalia Montilla on 7/17/18 per email from Stephany Simmonds


Katie Gower
Ed Taylor Construction, Inc.
2713 N Falkenburg Rd. Suite A
Tampa 33619
813-431-4691

e-mail: kgower@edtaylor.net

Jeff Graff
Specialized Pipe Technologies
226 Field End Street
Sarasota , FL 34240
941-780-6031
941-809-2031
e-mail: jeffg@sptpipe.com
http://226 Field End Street


Mervil Greene
Ice Twister Catering Company
P.O. Box 5163
Winter Park , FL 32793
407-832-3477

e-mail: sales@icetwister.com
http://www.icetwister.com

Brandon Greenwood
thyssenkrupp Elevator Corp.
4710 Eisenhower Blvd., Suite B5
Tampa , FL 33634
8132612221

e-mail: brandon.greenwood@thyssenkrupp.com

Bonnie Hassler
Tropex Plant Sales, Leasing/Maint.
3220 Whitfield Ave
Sarasota 34243
800-874-8712
941-753-1559
e-mail: bonnie@tropex.com


Harvey H Haynam, III
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc
3226 Cherry Palm Drive
Tampa , FL 33619
330-219-5463
813-630-0312
e-mail: hhaynam@waynefire.com
http://www.waynefire.com

Steven Hellman
Blue Crew Services
301 W. Platt Street, #205
Tampa 33606
813-435-5424
813-435-6758
e-mail: sghellman@bluecrewservices.com

Donald Herrmann
D. C. Herrmann & Associates
13508 White Elk Loop
Tampa , FL 33626
813-957-6672
813-926-4723
e-mail: don@dcherrmann.com

Danna Hewick
USSI
4340 East-West Highway
Bethesda , MD 20814
202-824-7440

e-mail: dannah@ussiclean.com

USSI cleans over 30 million square feet across 600 locations each day. Our GreenLead @ Program has been proven one of the greenest cleaning services available in the U.S and is GS-42 certified by Green Seal. 


Andy Hidalgo
Painters on Demand
3201 NORTH FLORIDA AVE
TAMPA , FL 33604
813-777-7369

e-mail: andyh@paintersondemand.net

Mitch Savoie Hill
Universal Contracting
5637 Carder Road
Orlando , FL 32810
8139194526

e-mail: mitch@universalgc.com


Richard Ireland
SERVPRO of Tarpon/West Tampa
261 Douglas Rd
Oldsmar , FL 34677
813-855-0888

e-mail: Richard@ServproWestTampa.com
http://www.servprowesttampa.com

Bob Jensen
Baker Commercial Landscaping, Inc
7350 Old Cheney Hwy
Orlando , FL 32807
407-509-4119

e-mail: bobj@bakerlandscaping.com


Bob Kelly
GLE Associates, Inc.
5405 Cypress Center Drive
Suite 110
Tampa , FL 33609
813-241-8350
813-241-8737
e-mail: rkelly@gleassociates.com
http://www.gleassociates.com

GLE is a leading integrated Architecture, Engineering and Environmental Consulting firm headquartered in Tampa, Fl with offices through out Florida and the southeastern United States. Founded in 1989, we focus on providing our clients with quick-response, turnkey solutions that draw on a broad bench of property and building services expertise.


Adam Ketter
World One, Inc.
P.O. Box 5508
Tampa , FL 33675
813-248-3500
813-248-3331
e-mail: aketter@world1inc.com

Barry Kinney
Kings III Emergency Communications
4011 Lady Palm Ct
Tampa , FL 33624
813.507.3677
972-906-7031
e-mail: bkinney@kingsiii.com


David Kuhnke
PrimeGroup Insurance
5402 W Laurel Ste 220
Tampa , FL 33609
813-284-4311

e-mail: dkuhnke@primegroupins.com
http://www.primegroupins.com/

Commercial insurance broker specializing in lessors risk, property, general liability, and professional lines coverage. 


Dave Laub
Laubs Landscape & Drain Solutions
504 Wideview Ave
Tarpon Springs 34689
727-939-2116

e-mail: dave@laubslandscape.com
http://Laubslandscape.com

Fred Lauro
Sherwin Williams
18846 N. Dale Mabry Hwy
Lutz , FL 33598
813-526-1412

e-mail: frederick.lauro@sherwin.com

Ron Legare
Interline brands
3201 Antigua dr
Jax beach 32250
904-294-7446

e-mail: Rlegare@supplyworks.com


Scott LeRoy
FieldStone Landscaping Services
4801 122nd Ave N
Clearwater , FL 33762
727-479-2610

e-mail: sleroy@fieldstonels.com

Andrew Longfellow
Naturzone Pest Control
1899 Porter Lake Drive
Unit 102
Sarasota , FL 34240
727-735-2072
941-378-8584
e-mail: andrew@naturzone.com

Steven J. Mainardi, PE
Delta Engineering & Inspection, Inc.
10405 Technology Terrace
Lakewood Ranch , FL 34211
941-727-2600
941-758-5012
e-mail: info@delta-engineers.com

Josh Mannix, P.E.
KWA Engineers LLC
1411 N. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 201
Tampa , FL 33607
813-228-8212
813-223-9864
e-mail: JMannix@KWA-Eng.com
http://www.kwa-engineering.com


Carla Markowitz
Carla Markowitz, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 20582
Tampa 33622
813-391-4743

e-mail: markowitz@landlordlitigation.com


Charles McArthur
Georgia-Pacific
620 15th AVE NW
Ruskin , FL 33570
678-735-8940

e-mail: Charles.mcarthur@gapac.com

Steve McDonald
Sodexo Roth
2454 N. McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater , FL 33759
727-796-5599

e-mail: steve.mcdonald@sodexo.com


Sheila McKenna
Munyan Painting and Restoration
1175 Gould Street
Clearwater , FL 33761
813 538 9574

e-mail: sheila@munyanpainting.com


Jim Mellon
Facility Medics LLC
Commercial Pressure Washing & Parking Lot Maintenance
3690 W. Gandy Blvd STE# 410
Tampa , FL 33611
(813) 979-4320

e-mail: Jim@Facilitymedics.com
http://www.FacilityMedics.com

 

We at Facility Medics are a commercial cleaning & maintenance company that specializes in pressure washing of  parking garages and shopping centers.  We provide:

  • Parking Garage Pressure Washing
  • Parking Lot Striping 
  • Parking Lot Repairs
  • Replacement of Downed Signs

 

  • Shopping Center & Commercial Building Pressure Washing
  • Entire buildings
  • Sidewalks, Ceilings & Dumpster Cleaning
  • Exterior Maintenance


Krista Morelock
CPR Concrete Painting and Restoration, LLC
711 Wesley Ave Suite A
Tarpon Springs , FL 34689
727-939-9393

e-mail: krista@cprpainting.net
http://cprpainting.net

Christoph Nord
EcoTech
1228 East 7th Ave Suite 200
Tampa , FL 33605
8138101105

e-mail: Nordc@ecotechpcs.com

Amy Olson
Harvard Maintenance, Inc.
5450 NW 33rd Ave
#104
Ft. Lauderdale , FL 33309
305-720-3739

e-mail: aolson@harvardmaint.com

Maria Perez
Master Maintenance Inc
4408 W. South Ave
Tampa , FL 33614
813-610-0075
813 873-2606
e-mail: Mperez@mastermaintenanceinc.com


Vicki Petersen
Waste Management Inc. of Florida
3411 N. 40th Street
Tampa , FL 36605
813-545-0605
866-342-9692
e-mail: vpeterse@wm.com

Rochelle Prado
Interstate Restoration
4710 Eisenhower Blvd C-7
Tampa , FL 33634
813-817-6004

e-mail: rprado@interstaterestoration.com

Mark Radi
Marksman Security Corporation
4905 W. Laurel Street
Tampa , FL 33607
8132824547

e-mail: Marksman@marksmansecurity.com

Art Rankin
CP Rankin Inc. Roof Mgmt
4517 George Rd Suite 210
Tampa , FL 33634
727-201-7337
813-249-2610
e-mail: arankin@cprankin.com
http://www.cprankin.com


Logan Rees
Admiral Security Services
101 E. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1485
Tampa , FL 33602
813-297-1173

e-mail: lrees@admiralsecurity.com

Regional Vice President

Logan Rees is responsible for providing business leadership for Admiral’s Northern Florida Region. After a distinguished career (over a decade) in the contract security field, Logan was asked to join Admiral Security Services in August 2011 to oversee the Northern half of the State. Logan attended BYU-Hawaii and graduated with a Bachelor of Science Degree in International Business.



Bill Rhodes
Critical System Solutions
2830 Scherer Dr. Suite 300
St. Petersburg , FL 33716
727-209-5122

e-mail: brhodes@criticalsystemsolutions.com
http://www.criticalsystemsolutions.com


Scott Riccio
Homee On Demand
1413 S Howard Ave Suite 220
Tampa , FL 33629
610-417-5830

e-mail: Scott@Homeeondemand.com
http://www.Homeeondemand.com

Joe Rizzo
Datawatch Systems
7301 Bay Club Circle
Tampa , FL 33607
813-304-6118

e-mail: jrizzo@datawatchsystems.com

Lisa Sack
P&R Pro Coatings, Inc
2078 Weaver Park Drive
Clearwater , FL 33765
727-776-8919

e-mail: lisa.s@pandrpros.com

Frank Santini, JD, MBA
Pure Air Controls Services, Inc.
4911 Creekside Drive
Suite C
Clearwater , FL 33760
800-442-7873 x804
727-572-5859
e-mail: fsantini@pureaircontrols.com
http://www.pureaircontrols.com


Ryan Saurer
Tecta America West Florida, LLC
5429 56th Street N
Tampa , FL 33610
813-326-2493

e-mail: rsaurer@tectaamerica.com
http://tectaamerica.com


Valerie Scott
DSI Security Services, Inc.
1009 N. O'Brien St
Ste 100
Tampa , FL 33607
813-727-9035
813-207-0191
e-mail: vscott@dsisecurity.com
http://www.dsisecurity.com

BeLinda Sedberry
SOPREMA
490 Nadeau Way
Apopka 32712
407 756.3606

e-mail: bsedberry@soprema.us

Todd Shannon
Core Roofing Systems, Inc.
5128 Joanne Kearney Blvd
Tampa , FL 33619
813-563-1500

e-mail: tshannon@coreroofing.net

Carolyn Silence
Cosgrove Enterprises
9207 Palm River Road
Tampa , Florida 33619
813-477-3778

e-mail: carolyn@e-cosgrove.com

Kevin Singleton
Miner Corporation
1820 Massaro Blvd #100
Tampa , FL 33619
813-621-4971

e-mail: ksingleton@minercorp.com
http://www.minercorp.com


Jon Souers
Yellowstone Landscape
30319 Commerce Drive
San Antonio , FL 33576
813.781.3170

e-mail: jsouers@yellowstonelandscape.com
http://www.yellowstonelandscape.com

Rick Stephens
JMC Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 770279
Winter Garden , FL 34777
407-654-2244
407-654-1116
e-mail: office@jmcservicesinc.com

Katie Stiles
Environmental Protective Solutions
2754 Broadway Center Blvd
Brandon , FL 33510
813-438-5937

e-mail: katie@themoldsolution.com
http://www.environmentalprotectivesolutions.com

Sean Sullivan
SIMON ROOFING AND SHEET METAL INC
4201 A EAST COLUMBUS DR
TAMPA , FL 33605
813-918-9633

e-mail: ssullivan@simonroofing.com
https://www.simonroofing.com/locations/tampa/

FL License Number: CCC048202 


Nichole Tenderholt
Lowe's Commercial Painting
12461 Creekside Dr, #100
Largo 33773
727-418-3070

e-mail: info@lowescommercialpainting.com


Kristin Thomas
Tab Glass & Window Corp.
4900 Creekside Dr., Suite G
Clearwater , FL 33760
727-323-7040 Ext 102

e-mail: kthomas@tab-glass.com
http://www.tab-glass.com

Joshua Troyer
Anti-Pesto Bug Killers
13596 66th Street
Largo , FL 33771
727-253-8311

e-mail: jtroyer@antipesto.com

Sandy Tulecki
Tampa Bay Trane
902 N. Himes Ave.
Tampa , FL 33609
813-877-8251
813-877-8257
e-mail: sdtulecki@trane.com

Kelly Ann Vickers, LCAM
Landscape Maintenance Professionals
PO Box 267
Seffner , FL 33583
(813) 267-7572

e-mail: Kelly.Vickers@lmppro.com
http://www.lmppro.com

Kelly Ann Vickers, whom serves as the Corporate Communications and Strategies Manager for Landscape Maintenance Professionals, Inc. (LMP), has been a Licensed Community Association Manager for ten years.  This enables her to understand the enormous responsibilities placed on property managers, and the need for service providers who think and act as an extension of the property manager in order to provide continuity and quality to all whom have a stake in the appearance and functioning of a property.

Ms. Vickers is completing the final year of the Doctorate program in Organizational Development and Leadership, serves on the LinkedIn advisory panel, is an active member of Golden Key, and supports charities designed to better the lives of children and animals.


Gregg Ward
RedCoats, Inc.
6702 Benjamin Rd., Suite 100
Tampa , FL 33634
8136216878

e-mail: gward@redcoats.com

Aaron Weber
AB Insurance & Risk Management
1408 W. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 708
Tampa , FL 33607
813-262-0089

e-mail: aaron@abcapitalgroup.com


Mark Wilson
Bay Area Building Solutions
7713 Benjamin Road
Tampa , FL 33634
8136648890
(727) 528-8424
e-mail: mwilson@babsdb.com

Gordon Young
Atlantic Southern Paving and Sealcoating
6301 W Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise , FL 33313
954-591-3971

e-mail: gordon@atlanticsouthernpaving.com

Stefany Aceves
Painters on Demand
3201 N. Florida Ave
Tampa , FL 33603
813-399-7956
813-880-0003
e-mail: stefanya@paintersondemand.net

Johnny Cruz
Master Maintenance Inc
4408 W. South Ave.
Tampa 33614
813-873-2838
813-531-5404
e-mail: johnny@mastermaintenanceinc.com

Craig Dallas
CP Rankin Inc. Roof Mgmt
4517 George Rd
Ste 210
Tampa , FL 33634
813-856-7700
813-249-2610
e-mail: cdallas@cprankin.com
http://www.cprankin.com

Chris Ennest
Bay Area DKI
390 Scarlet Blvd
Oldsmar 34677
813-244-2464

e-mail: cennest@bayareadki.com

Brooke Gaston
Tampa Bay Trane
902 North Himes Avenue
Tampa , FL 33609
813-877-8251

e-mail: Brooke.Gaston@trane.com

Sarah Griffin
ConServ Building Services
6354 118th Ave North
Largo , FL 33773
727-541-5503
727-541-1924
e-mail: sgriffin@conservonline.com

Andrew Kovatch
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinkler Inc
3226 Cherry Palm Dr
Tampa 33619
813.399.4022

e-mail: ajkovatch@waynefire.com

Chad Madrid
Parking Lot Services
8511 Sunstate Street, Ste 101
Tampa , FL 33634
813-880-9100

e-mail: cmadrid@plsofflorida.com

Christian Padgett
ASI
9702 Harney Rd
Thonotosassa , FL 33592
(813) 390-8467

e-mail: Cpadgett@ameriscapeusa.com


Gary Roy II
SHIELD Coatings & Weatherproofing Inc
1028 S 50th St
Tampa , FL 33619
813-299-1059
813-247-3517
e-mail: gary2@shieldcoatings.com
http://www.shieldcoatings.com

Joe Terry
ISS Mechanical
3016 US Highway 301N, Suite 500
Tampa 33619
7274708125

e-mail: jterry@iss-svc.com

Jessica York
Tampa Bay Trane
902 N. Himes Ave.
Tampa , FL 33609


e-mail: Jessica.York@trane.com