Board of Directors

President

Sandy Ballestra, RPA®, CPM®
Cushman & Wakefield of FL, Inc.
One Tampa City Center #3300
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-356-0131
 E-mail: sandy.ballestra@cushwake.com
Vice President

Sara Wayson, CPM®, RPA®, CSM®
CARTER VALIDUS
4890 W Kennedy Blvd # 650
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 813-287-0101
 E-mail: swayson@cvreit.com
Treasurer

Denise Rue
Parmenter
7650 W Courtney Campbell Cswy # 200
Tampa 33607
Phone: 813.326.7823
 E-mail: drue@parmco.com
Secretary

Jose Hernandez, RPA®
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd, Suite 440
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 201-919-6277
 E-mail: Jose.Hernandez@ngkf.com
General Counsel

Carla Markowitz
Carla Markowitz, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 20582
Tampa 33622
Phone: 813-391-4743
 E-mail: markowitz@landlordlitigation.com
Director

Carrie Buck
Allied Universal Security Services
3710 Corporex Park Dr. #140
Tampa, FL 33619-1124
Phone: 813-399-3261
 E-mail: carrie.buck@aus.com
Director

Robert Emmerson
Budget Blinds of Central Tampa
2721 W Gray St
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 727-423-0668
 E-mail: Remmerson@budgetblinds.com
Director
Leigh Kendall
Pinellas County
509 East Avenue S.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: 727-464-3947
 E-mail: lkendall@pinellascounty.org
Director

Charles McArthur
Georgia-Pacific
620 15th AVE NW
Ruskin, FL 33570
Phone: 678-735-8940
 E-mail: Charles.mcarthur@gapac.com
Director

Sarah Nettles, RPA®, CCIM®
JLL
4830 W. Kennedy Blvd. Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 813-286-4324
 E-mail: sarah.nettles@am.jll.com
Director

Robert W. Smith, RPA®; BOMI-HP®
Cushman & Wakefield
10117 Princess Palm Drive Suite 350
Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: 813-620-4783
 E-mail: robert.w.smith@cushwake.com
Director

Robin Veilleux, RPA®, CPM®
CBRE
3505 E. Frontage Road, Suite 135
Tampa 33607
Phone: 813-868-1344
 E-mail: robin.veilleux@cbre.com
Advisory Council

Michael Biddle
Mike Biddle & Associates
412 Belle View Ave
Temple Terrace, FL 33617
Phone: 813-294-5160
 E-mail: mbiddle@tampabay.rr.com
Advisory Council

Lisa P. Cox, RPA®
Highwoods Properties
3111 W. MLK Blvd. #300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-876-7000
 E-mail: lisa.cox@highwoods.com
Advisory Council

Carol Dunn
Highwoods Properties
3111 W. MLK Blvd. #300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-876-7000
 E-mail: carol.dunn@highwoods.com
Advisory Council

Lynn Vilmar, RPA®
Banyan Street Capital
101 East Kennedy Blvd., Suite #800
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-221-7463
 E-mail: lvilmar@banyanstreet.com
Advisory Council

Kent L. Walling
Cushman & Wakefield
4010 Boy Scout Blvd, #160
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-875-7950
 E-mail: kent.walling@cushwake.com