Board of Directors

President

Sara Wayson, CPM®, RPA®, CSM®
CARTER VALIDUS
4890 W Kennedy Blvd # 650
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 813-287-0101
 E-mail: swayson@cvreit.com
Vice President

Denise Rue
Parmenter
2701 N. Rocky Point Dr #550
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813.326.7823
 E-mail: drue@parmco.com
Treasurer

Jose Hernandez, RPA®
Newmark Knight Frank
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd, Suite 440
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 201-919-6277
 E-mail: Jose.Hernandez@ngkf.com
Secretary

Sarah Nettles, RPA®, CCIM®
JLL
4830 W. Kennedy Blvd. Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 813-286-4324
 E-mail: sarah.nettles@am.jll.com
General Counsel

Carla Markowitz
Carla Markowitz, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 20582
Tampa 33622
Phone: 813-391-4743
 E-mail: markowitz@landlordlitigation.com
Director

Carrie Buck
Allied Universal Security Services
4200 W. Cypress
Suite #550
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-399-3261
 E-mail: carrie.buck@aus.com
Director

Michelle Cummings
CBRE
3505 E Frontage Road
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-871-3331
 E-mail: michelle.cummings@cbre.com
Director
Juniper Duffin
Colliers International Tampa Bay
311 Park Place Blvd. Suite 600
Clearwater, FL 33749
Phone: 727-445-9028
 E-mail: juniper.duffin@colliers.com
Director

David Goldman
ISS Mechanical
2430 South US Highway 301
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (727) 365-5411
 E-mail: DGoldman@iss-svc.com
Director

Steffanie Harris
Avistone Management, LLC
2820 Scherer Drive, Suite 200
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Phone: 727-777-4480
 E-mail: steffanieh@avistone.com
Director

Leigh Kendall
Pinellas County
509 East Avenue S.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: 727-464-3947
 E-mail: lkendall@pinellascounty.org
Director

Charles McArthur
Georgia-Pacific
620 15th AVE NW
Ruskin, FL 33570
Phone: 678-735-8940
 E-mail: Charles.mcarthur@gapac.com
Director

Karen Mendez
CBRE
101 E. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-273-8407
 E-mail: karen.mendez@cbre.com
Director

Robert W. Smith, RPA®; BOMI-HP®
Cushman & Wakefield
10117 Princess Palm Drive Suite 350
Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: 813-620-4783
 E-mail: robert.w.smith@cushwake.com
Advisory Council

Sandy Ballestra, RPA®, CPM®
Cushman & Wakefield of FL, Inc.
One Tampa City Center #3300
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-356-0131
 E-mail: sandy.ballestra@cushwake.com
Advisory Council

Lisa P. Cox, RPA®
Highwoods Properties
3111 W. MLK Blvd. #300
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-876-7000
 E-mail: lisa.cox@highwoods.com
Advisory Council
Carol Dunn
JLL
13300 McCormick Dr
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: 8137817306
 E-mail: carol.dunn@am.jll.com
Advisory Council

Lynn Vilmar, RPA®
Banyan Street Capital
101 East Kennedy Blvd., Suite #800
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-221-7463
 E-mail: lvilmar@banyanstreet.com
Advisory Council

Kent L. Walling
Cushman & Wakefield
4010 Boy Scout Blvd, #160
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-875-7950
 E-mail: kent.walling@cushwake.com